The girls on the zip-line

October 3, 2008

The kids all had a chance to spend some time zipping at my parent’s house during my father’s birthday party on Wednesday night. Unfortunately, all four show signs of being thrill-seekers and speed demons! Sarah has a style all her own:

Olivia finally had her first crack at it after watching the older kids through the window so many times. If only I could have captured the look in her eyes – I have a feeling that life with her will never be dull!

3 Responses to “The girls on the zip-line”

  1. destinyfay Says:

    Yes I agree Sarah does seem to have a style all of her own…I’m sure it made the ride that much more exciting!
    I can’t believe Oliva held on so good, Wow you will be having your hands full, VERY VERY FULL!

  2. LeeAnne Says:

    I LOVE the Sarah video … what great joy with her legs flailing and her happy voice screaming. (At least, I assume those were gleeful sounds …)

    🙂


  3. She was actually saying, “Go Diego! Go!” She loves it!!


Leave a Reply

