Virus

January 23, 2009

It’s not that I haven’t had anything to update – I think I have three posts in the works at the moment. However, my laptop has that new virus and I can’t clear it myself. I called to see if the professionals could do it, but they are going to charge me $105 + tax, so I’ll wait until my brother is here on Thursday to fix it for free. I can update with the kids’ computer, but I type about three lines faster than it runs…

Lots going on to talk about so I will update as soon as I can!!

One Response to “Virus”

  1. LeeAnne Says:

    At least no one in your house is sick! That’s what I immediately thought of when I saw the title “Virus.” 🙂


Leave a Reply

