B&B Meeting

April 18, 2009

I am at I B&B right now, here for my Board meeting today.  I had been looking forward to a night in bed by myself with no kids and I was going to have such a great sleep…  I started getting sick around eleven last night and again shortly after 12:30.  I was awake at least every hour and am now up for the day.  There’s nothing worse than being sick when you’re not in your own space!!  I will plug through the meeting today and hope that I’m not sick while I’m supposed to be doing my presentation!!  I can’t wait to get home to my own bed tonight – what a waste of a B&B stay!!

One Response to “B&B Meeting”

  1. swimminhill Says:

    Oh Anne! What a bad stroke of luck that is…hope you’re feeling better soon (already!). Take good care, xoxo


Leave a Reply

