Turn the page

May 2, 2010

May.

It’s a new month.  April flew by so quickly, I’m not really sure where it went.

As we turn the page to a new month, I’m excited to note that our calendar is much more bare than normal – after this week, that is!

We have one last crazy week, filled with field trips, eye appointments, dinners, rehearsals, baseball, cubs, dance, choir, meetings, B&B tours, piano, running, birthday party(s), and visiting dear friends home from far away.

In the mean time, a few of my favourite photos from April:

Hanging out with some of my favorite boys!

Olivia (it's actually Sarah in the photo) keeps asking when we're going back to the roller coaster! I think she rode it 15 times!

Madison & Evan - most improved pre-junior curlers at the banquet!

Feeding 120 boys - say no more!

I love my goofy boys!

Leave a Reply

