Happiness Is…

May 15, 2011

As of last week, I’m on summer vacation!  It was a long year…

For my return to blogging, a video of our four children performing together in public for the first time.  (Sunday School Closing.)

My heart grew four times its normal size:

I love the fact that Olivia sings the first verse and then a word every now-and-then.  (When she’s not playing with her dress or picking at her fingernails!)

I love that Sarah, despite normally being so shy, just belts out the whole song and looks like she’s having fun doing it.

I love how confident and strong Alex’s voice has become.

I love how Evan joined them to both play and  sing, despite being a “background” type of kid.  He doesn’t look comfortable, but he did it!   I especially love the flip of the drumstick at the very end.

This video gives me happiness!

Leave a Reply

